Liaison Members

Liaison Members:

Liaison Members represent the leadership of their respective organizations. They serve to guide and direct the administration, operations, programming, facility maintenance, historical interpretation, and the financial interests of the organization they represent. It is through such leadership that Johnson County places its trust to safeguard its heritage for future generations to inherit.

Current Liaison Members:

Susan Mong, Superintendent of Culture, Johnson County Park and Recreation District

Mary McMurray, Director Johnson County Museum

          Johnny Szlauderbach, Digital Content Liaison

Mark Zastrow, Financial Advisor, Edward Jones